Library Holiday Closings

2020

New Year's

  • Wednesday, 1/1/20

Martin Luther King Jr.

  • Sunday, 1/19/2020
  • Monday, 1/20/2020

Easter

  • Sunday, 4/12/2020

Memorial Day

  • Sunday, 5/24/2020
  • Monday, 5/25/2020

Independence Day

  • Friday, 7/3/2020
  • Saturday, 7/4/2020

Labor Day

  • Sunday, 9/6/2020
  • Monday, 9/7/2020

Veteran's Day

  • Wednesday, 11/11/2020

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, 11/25/2020 - Closes at 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, 11/26/2020
  • Friday, 11/27/2020

Christmas

  • Thursday, 12/24/2020
  • Friday, 12/25/2020
  • Saturday, 12/26/2020
  • Sunday, 12/27/2020

New Year's

  • Thursday, 12/31/2020 Closes at 6:00 pm